MenuSuche

Event-Ansicht

Ereignis

Titel: L2B:GC V
März 19
19:30
Endzeit: 22:30
Beschreibung: 

Liga 2, Group B, GC V

Tue 10/9/2018 7:30 PM    Grasshopper V    -    Swissair I
Tue 10/23/2018 7:30 PM    Grasshopper V    -    Uster VI
Tue 11/6/2018 7:30 PM    Schaffhausen II    -    Grasshopper V
Tue 11/20/2018 7:30 PM    Grasshopper V    -    Winterthur III
Tue 12/4/2018 7:30 PM    Red Lions    -    Grasshopper V
Tue 1/8/2019 7:30 PM    Swissair I    -    Grasshopper V
Wed 1/16/2019 7:30 PM    Uster VI    -    Grasshopper V
Tue 2/12/2019 7:30 PM    Grasshopper V    -    Schaffhausen II
Tue 3/5/2019 7:30 PM    Winterthur III    -    Grasshopper V
Tue 3/19/2019 7:30 PM    Grasshopper V    -    Red Lions

Interclub 18/19, Liga 2, Group B

Event